Faculty

B

Frank Bezner

Email: fbezner@berkeley.edu

Karl Britto

Email: kbritto@berkeley.edu

C

Anthony Cascardi

Email: ajcascardi@berkeley.edu

F

Anne-Lise Francois

Email: afrancoi@berkeley.edu

H

Timothy Hampton

Email: thampton@berkeley.edu

K

Victoria Kahn

Email: vkahn@berkeley.edu

Robert Kaufman

Email: robkaufman@berkeley.edu

Chana Kronfeld

Email: Kronfeld@berkeley.edu

Leslie V. Kurke

Email: kurke@berkeley.edu

L

Niklaus Largier

Email: nlargier@berkeley.edu

Michael Lucey

Email: mlucey@berkeley.edu

M

Tom McEnaney

Email: tmc@berkeley.edu

N

Eric Naiman

Email: naiman@berkeley.edu

O

Ellen Oliensis

Email: eoliensis@berkeley.edu

R

Harsha Ram

Email: ram@berkeley.edu

S

Miryam Sas

Email: mbsas@berkeley.edu

Barbara Spackman

Email: spackman@berkeley.edu

V

Sophie Volpp

Department Chair
Email: volpp@berkeley.edu

Z

Dora Zhang

Email: dyzhang@berkeley.edu